2015

 

JANUARY

 

Friday, January, 30

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

 

FEBRUARY

 

Friday, February 6

(with Joe LaFragola)

Woody's Roadside Tavern  9:30pm - 1:00am

105 Academy St. Farmingdale, NJ 732-938-6404

 

Thursday, February 12

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Celtic Cottage  9:00pm - 12:00am
608 2nd Avenue, Long Branch, NJ 732-229-2123

 

Friday, February 13

(John Merjave)

McLoone's Pier House  9:00pm - 12:00am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

The Ever Changing Band Show !!

Saturday, February 14

Walt Street Pub  10:00pm - 1:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

Bob Burger and Friends...

       Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Friday, February 20

McLoone's Supper Club  8:00pm

1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 

 call for reservations 732-774-1400

 

Glen Burtnik & Friends...

                       British Invasion 4

Saturday, February 21

State Theatre  8:00pm

15 Livingston Ave, NJ  732-246-7469

 

Friday, February 27

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

Saturday, February 28

(with John Merjave)

Barnacle Bill's  9:00pm - 1:00am 

1 First Street,  Rumson, NJ 732-747-8396

 

 

MARCH

 

The Weeklings .... CD release party!!

Wonder Bar 

1213 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 732-502-8886

 

Thursday, March 12

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Celtic Cottage  9:00pm - 12:00am
608 2nd Avenue, Long Branch, NJ 732-229-2123

 

The Ever Changing Band Show !!

Saturday, March 14

Walt Street Pub  10:00pm - 1:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

Friday, March 20

Barnacle Bill's  9:00pm - 1:00am 

1 First Street,  Rumson, NJ 732-747-8396

 

Saturday, March 21

(with Pat Ruh)

McLoone's Pier House  9:30pm - 12:30am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

The Weeklings

Sunday, March 22

The Fest For Beatles Fans  12pm

2 Harmon Plaza, Secaucus, NJ 201-348-6900

 

Friday, March 27

(with John Merjave)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

The Ever Changing Band Show !!

Saturday, March 28

Woody's Roadside Tavern  9:30pm - 1:00am

105 Academy St. Farmingdale, NJ 732-938-6404

 

APRIL

 

Thursday, April 9

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Celtic Cottage  9:00pm - 12:00am
608 2nd Avenue, Long Branch, NJ 732-229-2123

 

The Ever Changing Band Show !!

Saturday, April 11

Walt Street Pub  10:00pm - 1:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

Saturday, April 18

McLoone's Pier House  9:30pm - 12:30am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

Friday, April 24

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Bookings, Click Here

To join the Mailing List, Click Here

     or text: "BOBBURGER" to 22828!