For Bookings, Click Here

To join the Mailing List, Click Here

     or text: "BOBBURGER" to 22828!

 

APRIL

 

 Friday, April 24

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

The Weeklings .... "JEM DAZE"

Saturday, April 25

Vintage Vinyl  2:00pm

52 Lafayette Rd., Fords, NJ 732-225-7717

 

The Weeklings

Sunday, April 26  3:00pm

rain date May 3

International Flavor Festival
White Street Parking Lot, Red Bank, NJ  

 

The Weeklings

Monday, April 27  10:00pm

The Bitter End

147 Bleeker Street, NYC, NY  

 

May

 

Friday, May 1 

Woody's Roadside Tavern  9:30pm - 1:00am

105 Academy St. Farmingdale, NJ 732-938-6404

 

The Weeklings

Saturday, May 2

Crossroads 8:00pm

78 North Ave., Garwood, NJ  908-232-5666

 

The Ever Changing Band Show !!

Saturday, May 9

Walt Street Pub  10:00pm - 1:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

Friday, May 15

(with John Merjave)

McLoone's Asbury Grille  8:30pm - 12:00am

1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 732-774-1400

 

Saturday, May 16

(with Pat Ruh)

McLoone's Pier House  9:30pm - 12:30am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

The Weeklings

Wednesday, May 20

Watermark Asbury Park  8:00pm

800 Ocean Ave, Asbury Park  732-455-3447

 

Opening for BobFest !

Big Pink.... music from The Band!!

Thursday, May 21

Count Basie Theatre   8:00pm

99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-842-9000

 

Friday, May 22

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

 

JUNE

 

Friday, June 5

(with Pat Ruh)

Maggie's  5:30pm - 9:30pm
1 Country Club Rd., Lakewood, NJ 732-363-8125

 

Sunday, June 7

Electric 4 Piece Band Show !!

Windansea  4:00pm

56 Shrewsbury Ave. Highlands, NJ 732-872-2266

 

The Weeklings

Wednesday, June 10

Watermark Asbury Park   8:00pm

800 Ocean Ave, Asbury Park  732-455-3447

 

Thursday, June 11

(with Jimmy Leahey)

The Celtic Cottage  9:00pm - 12:00am
608 2nd Avenue, Long Branch, NJ 732-229-2123

 

The Ever Changing Band Show !!

Saturday, June 13

Walt Street Pub  10:00pm - 1:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

The Weeklings

Thursday, June, 18  10:00pm

The Bitter End

147 Bleeker Street, NYC, NY  

 

Asbury Park Music Tellers Series!!

Friday, June 19

Asbury Park Where Music Lives 8:00pm

708 Cookman Ave., AsburyPark, NJ

 

Saturday, June 20

(with Jimmy Leahey)

McLoone's Pier House  9:30pm - 12:30am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

Friday, June 26

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Hailey's Harp & Pub 9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

The Ever Changing Band Show !!

Saturday, June 27 

Woody's Roadside Tavern  9:30pm - 1:00am

105 Academy St. Farmingdale, NJ 732-938-6404